Testing…1,2,3…

I’m relatively new to WP, having spent most of my online time on Blogger….but I did want to have this site in place if I ever decide to switch over. Plus, I like the little gravatar thing — LOL! Anyway, my longstanding blog is Brant Flakes (please visit!) and the link to my website is HERE. I may be back periodically to check this page and to experiment a bit more with WP but, for now, you’ll most likely find me at my other two locales or on Facebook and Twitter .

Hope to see you there!!

About Marilyn Brant

Marilyn Brant is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of contemporary women’s fiction, romantic comedy & mystery. She was named the Author of the Year (2013) by the Illinois Association of Teachers of English. She loves all things Jane Austen, has a passion for Sherlock Holmes, is a travel addict and a music junkie, and lives on chocolate and gelato. Visit her website at www.marilynbrant.com .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

