Happy Spring!

PerfectBet - Brant - FINAL - smallIt’s been several years since I’ve updated my WordPress blog (!!), so I figured it was high time that I corrected that ;).

I’ve also included a lot of information about the books I’ve written, the events I’ll be taking part in, and the various ways to contact me (see the additional page links above). Hope that’s helpful for anyone who finds this site before my others.

My upcoming novel, Pride, Prejudice and the Perfect Bet, will be out this summer, and I can’t wait to share it with you all. Until then, I hope you have a wonderful spring!

About Marilyn Brant

Marilyn Brant is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling author of contemporary women’s fiction, romantic comedy & mystery. She was named the Author of the Year (2013) by the Illinois Association of Teachers of English. She loves all things Jane Austen, has a passion for Sherlock Holmes, is a travel addict and a music junkie, and lives on chocolate and gelato. Visit her website at www.marilynbrant.com .
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

